Skip to main content

24 Hour Attendance Line

(909) 460-5742

Counselor Web Pages

Guidance Office

welcome to the mhs guidance office

Montclair High School Cav Conselors want to provide you with the information and resources you need to be the best student you can be.

We also hope you will find useful links and tips to help you plan for your future.

Your Cav Counselors are here for you!

For Help with...

Guidance Counselors

Name Ext Email
Veronica Ousley  Ext 2041 veronica.ousley@cjuhsd.net
Carlos Reynoso  Ext 2040 carlos.reynoso@cjuhsd.net
Noele Salesky  Ext 2043 noele.salesky@cjuhsd.net
Jennifer Markley  Ext 2046 jennifer.markley@cjuhsd.net
Alice Cornejo  Ext 2042 alice.cornejo@cjuhsd.net
Michelle Kooiman  Ext 2044 michelle.kooiman@cjuhsd.net

Guidance Technicians

Name Ext
Maria Valenzuela Ext 2051
Celia Powers Ext 2052
Angie Navarro Ext 2053
Colleen Rodriguez Ext 2050

Front Desk Support

Ms. Colleen Rodriguez Ext 2050

Who Is My Counselor?

2019-2020 Counselor List

 

9th Grade Counselors
Class of 2023

Counselor Last Names Ext.
Noele Salesky A - Garcia 2043
Jennifer Markley Garcia-Medina - Ovalle 2046
Alice Cornejo Pa - Z 2042
Esmeralda Eudave ** 2045
Angie Navarro Guidance Tech/Attendance 2053

 

10th Grade Counselors
Class of 2022

Counselor Last Names Ext.
Veronica Ousley A - Godinez-Romero 2042
Carlos Reynoso Gomez - Peralta 2040
Michelle Kooiman Perd - Z 2045
Esmeralda Eudave ** 2045
Colleen Rodriguez Guidance Tech/Attendance 2050

 

11th Grade Counselors
Class of 2021

Counselor Last Names Ext.
Noele Salesky A - Godinez Rebollar 2043
Jennifer Markley Gomez - Orellano 2046
Alice Cornejo Orosco - Z 2042
Esmeralda Eudave ** 2045
Celia Powers Guidance Tech/Attendance 2052

 

12th Grade Counselors
Class of 2020

Counselor Last Names Ext.
Veronica Ousley A - Garcia 2041
Carlos Reynoso Garcia-Lozano - Perdomo 2040
Michelle kooiman Perez - Z 2045
Esmeralda Eudave ** 2045
Maria Valenzuela Guidance Tech/Attendance 2051