About Our School ESLRs History of MHS SARC School Profile Single Plan for Student Achievement
Academic Information AP/Honors & GATE Cum Laude Society Graduation Requirements ELAC State Testing AP/Honors Summer Assignments Career Technical Education
Activities Office Athletics Band Club List
Administration Office Achievement Office Activities/Ed Services Office Discipline Office Guidance Office Health Office Instruction Office Registrar
Parent Resources Adult Volunteer Opportunities Bell Schedule Bus Schedule College Resources Community Resources Financial Aid Montclair High School Parent Center Career Center
Contact Us

24 Hour Attendance Line

(909) 460-5742

Guidance Office Resources

Guidance Office

Front Desk Support

Ms. Mary Lopez Ext 2050

Guidance Counselors

Name Ext Email
Veronica Ousley  Ext 2041 veronica.ousley@cjuhsd.net
Carlos Reynoso  Ext 2040 carlos.reynoso@cjuhsd.net
Noele Salesky  Ext 2043 noele.salesky@cjuhsd.net
Jennifer Markley  Ext 2046 jennifer.markley@cjuhsd.net
Alice Cornejo  Ext 2042 alice.cornejo@cjuhsd.net
Michelle Kooiman  Ext 2044 michelle.kooiman@cjuhsd.net

Guidance Technicians

Name Ext
Maria Valenzuela Ext 2051
Celia Powers Ext 2052
Angie Navarro Ext 2053
Colleen Rodriguez Ext 2050

Guidance Office Links

Counselors

Counselors Alpha Groups
 

Who Is My Counselor?

Who is my Counselor Flyer